haven’t been on in a while

With the mad dash called the holidays and the kids being on winter vacation as well as Ryan, I haven’t had time or energy to post in a bit. Thankfully the house is back in order and the family is back to school and work, I now have time to veg with a cup of coffee and blog a bit.

I really wanted to post right after christmas some of my favorite recipes for the left overs that I am sure we have all had. Turkey could be made into soup or a delious homemade turkey pot pie, or even a stew with dumplings. Ham can me made into ham and potato soup with cheese or ham and dumplings. (I’m getting hungry LOL) And even stuffing can be used for either stuffed chops or chicken.

But it is January now, a new year and the left overs are gone and we are all heading back to our lives. I will have to think of other things to post. Mainly since many people have the resolution to become more organized, I will touch on that as organization is a hobby for me.

Hope everyone had a great holiday and hope you all have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

